7-14-2015

My sweet little Princess Annabelle,

Everyday is a day closer to having you in my arms, and everyday still I’m consistently thinking about you. You have become my world, my love, my reason for being. Your mom and I have slowly been putting together your room. We believe, with the exception of a few things, we have everything needed for your coming home. Even though it’s strange to think about you arriving when you are so close while still in your mommy’s belly. Lol

I Love that you kick me and that your kicks and punches and movements are getting stronger. We have recently heard about mommy’s friend having a little boy shortly after you are born. I myself see him as a fine fit for your future husband, you being a princess and he being a prince, it only makes sense. Lol but that’s for another time.

So many people already love you so dearly, just today Elaine at work bought you some clothes she saw and was reminded of you. You are the most precious thing in all the world, and you will do wonders for everyone on this planet.

I Love You with every fiber of my being. I will never be able to stop saying, or feeling the Love I have for you, my precious Princess Annabelle, my daughter, my world.

Love and thoughts of you always,
Daddy

I knew I loved you before I met you, I think I dreamed you into life.

Leave a comment